2016 GRADUATING CLASS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

TELEPHONE

DEPARTMENT

President

Vice President

Secretary

Assistant Secretary

Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Chaplain/Pastor

Public Relations Officer

Assistant Public Relations Officer

Parliamentarian

 

Mario Pinder

Karelle Martin

Angel Johnson

Khadeeja Clarke

Vilary Graham

Tanesha Bonnick

Danny Graham

Roneike Roper

Odane Bailey

Sony Laverdure

 

mpinder@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Kmartin10@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Ajohnson23@stu.ncu.edu.jm

khadeeja@stu.ncu.edu.jm

vilary@stu.ncu.edu.jm

tbonnick@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Dgraham12@stu.ncu.edu.jm

roneike@stu.ncu.edu.jm

obailey@stu.ncu.edu.jm

sony@stu.ncu.edu.jm

 

865-3990

530-5759

406-2964

453-9716

892-0091

396-5168

772-5529

570-8430

506-9291

572-4282

 

Information Science

Secondary Teacher Education

Criminal Justice

Secondary Teacher Education

Management Studies

Secondary Teacher Education

Religion and Theology

Management Studies

Criminal Justice

Religion and Theology

 

REPRESENTATIVES

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

TELEPHONE

DEPARTMENT

Graduate Representative

Nursing Representative

Medical Technology Rep.

Eastern Regional Rep. (Kgn)

Western Region ((Salem)

Western Region (Mobay)

 

Pixie Campbell-Cole

Sashani Cunningham

Olivia Valentine

Kevin Blair

Gisele Sequira

Cileen Haughton

 

pixie@stu.ncu.edu.jm

sashani@stu.ncu.edu.jm

ovalentine@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Kblair10@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Gisele@stu.ncu.edu.jm

cileen@stu.ncu.edu.jm

 

819-2720

918-0782

468-8903

403-7548

484-6578

437-7807

 

Education

Nursing

Medical Technology

Business Administration

Management Studies

Management Studies

 

 

FACULTY SPONSORS

MALE SPONSOR

FEMALE SPONSOR

 

 

Mr. Alston Miller

Mrs. Jaunell Latty-Miller

 

 

© 2016 Northern Caribbean University

All Rights Reserved