Last Update Jun-22-2017

2017 GRADUATING CLASS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

TELEPHONE

DEPARTMENT

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Chaplain/Pastor

Public Relations Officer

Parliamentarian

 

Kedar Wright

Racquel Bourg

Lori-Ann Dawes

Delmas Brown

Andre Hibbert

Dewayne Roberts

Shana M. Lynch

Asha Rhoden

 

kwright15@stu.ncu.edu.jm

rbourg@stu.ncu.edu.jm

ldawes@stu.ncu.edu.jm

delmas@stu.ncu.edu.jm

ahibbert10@stu.ncu.edu.jm

dewayne@stu.ncu.edu.jm

slynch10@stu.ncu.edu.jm

arhoden10@stu.ncu.edu.jm

 

865-5814

361-6004

403-1441

276-2365

282-8187

438-1991

291-5547

285-1583

 

School of Religion and Theology

Nursing – RN Upgrade

Criminal Justice

Business Admin (Accounting)

Business Admin (Accounting)

Religion and Theology

Communication Studies

Psychology

 

REPRESENTATIVES

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

TELEPHONE

DEPARTMENT

Graduate Representative

Nursing Representative

Medical Technology Rep.

Eastern Regional Rep. (Kgn)

Western Region (Mobay)

 

Lesley-Ann James

Noel Millwood

Yolisa Harvey

Terry Ann Bodden

Conroy Thompson

 

ljames11@stu.ncu.edu.jm

nmillwood@stu.ncu.edu.jm

yolisa@stu.ncu.edu.jm

tbodden@stu.ncu.edu.jm

cthompson17@stu.ncu.edu.jm

 

850-8857

361-8809

282-3357

346-1103

344-7759

 

Masters in Public Health

Nursing

Medical Technology

Social Work

Management Studies

 

 

FACULTY SPONSORS

CHIEF MALE SPONSOR

CHIEF FEMALE SPONSOR

 

 

Dr. Dave Higgins

Ms. Ralna Simmonds

 

 

© 2017 Northern Caribbean University

All Rights Reserved