Library Team

Director of Library Services

Ms. Nicola Palmer
Director of Library Services (Interim) | Acquisitions & Serials
Phone: 963-7078
Email: Nicola.Palmer@ncu.edu.jm

Librarians

Mrs. Hortense Riley
Reference & Public Services
Phone: 963-7053
Email: Hortense.Riley@ncu.edu.jm
Ms. Marcia Dawkins
Technical Services
Phone: 963-7082
Email: Marcia.Dawkins@ncu.edu.jm
Mrs. Natalee Knight
Systems
Phone: 963-7079
Email: Natalee.Knight@ncu.edu.jm
Ms. Tannique Muir
Web Services
Phone: 963-7077
Email: Tannique.Muir@ncu.edu.jm

Librarian's Assistants

Mrs. Keisha Brown-Dixon
Periodicals
Phone: 963-7055
Email: Keisha.Browndixon@ncu.edu.jm
Mr. Michael Humphrey
Western Campus (Montego Bay)
Phone: 963-7036
Email: Michael.Humphrey@ncu.edu.jm
Ms. Denisha Douglas
Eastern Campus
Phone: 963-7070
Email: Denisha.Douglas@ncu.edu.jm
Ms. Tamara Marshall
Western Campus (Salem Runaway Bay)
Phone: 963-7048
Email: Tamara.Marshall@ncu.edu.jm

Library Technical Assistant

Mr. Andrew Gooden
Reference
Email: amgooden@ncu.edu.jm

Library Assistants (LAs)

Mrs. Yvonne Higgins
Audio Visual
Phone: 963-7045
Email: yvonne.higgins@ncu.edu.jm

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Shannette Smith-Rowe
Secretary
Phone: 963-7074
Email: SSmith@ncu.edu.jm
Northern Caribbean University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
© 2017 Northern Caribbean University. All Rights Reserved

Tel: 1-876-963-7074 | 1-876-963-7081
Email: info@ncu.edu.jm | library@ncu.edu.jm