Staff Directory

Director of Library Services (Interim) | Acquisitions

Ms. Nicola Palmer
Phone: 963-7075 or 963-7078
Email: Nicola.Palmer@ncu.edu.jm

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Shannette Smith
Phone: 963-7074
Email: ssmith@ncu.edu.jm

Eastern Regional Campus (Kingston)

Ms. Denisha Douglas
Phone: 963-7070
Email: Denisha.Douglas@ncu.edu.jm

Western Regional Campus (Montego Bay)

Mr. Michael Humphrey
Phone: 963-7036
Email: Michael.Humphrey@ncu.edu.jm

Western Regional Campus (Salem/Runaway Bay)

Ms. Tamara Marshall
Phone: 963-7048
Email: Tamara.Marshall@ncu.edu.jm

Periodicals

Mrs. Keisha Brown-Dixon
Phone: 963-7055
Email: Keisha.Browndixon@ncu.edu.jm

Reference & Public Services

Mr. Andrew Gooden
Email: amgooden@ncu.edu.jm
Mrs. Hortense Riley
Phone: 963-7053
Email: Hortense.Riley@ncu.edu.jm

Systems

Mrs. Natalee Knight
Phone: 963-7079
Email: Natalee.Knight@ncu.edu.jm

Technical Services

Ms. Marcia Dawkins
Phone: 963-7082
Email: Marcia.Dawkins@ncu.edu.jm

Web Services

Ms. Tannique Muir
Phone: 963-7077
Email: Tannique.Muir@ncu.edu.jm

Open Stacks

Mr. Jermaine Kitson
Phone: 963-7076
Email: Jermaine.Kitson@ncu.edu.jm
For general enquiries, please contact: library@ncu.edu.jm
Northern Caribbean University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
© 2017 Northern Caribbean University. All Rights Reserved

Tel: 1-876-963-7074 | 1-876-963-7081
Email: library@ncu.edu.jm